Visa Information

Please apply for your Visa as early as possible.

Overseas participants may find Visa information from the following Link.

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

    According to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, citizens of the following countries can visit Taiwan without visa for a certain period:
    Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.K., U.S.A. and Vatican City State.

Visa information for participants who carry a China passport can be found here, and its application form can downloaded from this link.

    For details or up-to-date information of visa application, you shall check the link of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs provided above. If you have to apply for a visa, this website also provides you the link to your nearest Taiwan Embassy. An invitation letter for Visa Application will be issued upon request when necessary.